on 07/02/2011
CD 50 Cent – The Future is Now 2010
Lista de Músicas
01. You Should Be Dead
02. Man’s World
03. Where the Dope at (Feat. Lloyd Banks & Tony Yayo)
04. Dreaming (Feat. Sean Price)
05. Dump [it´s Like That] (Feat. Jadakiss)
06. Mean Mug (Feat. Soulja Boy)
07. They Burned Me
08. Fuck You [remix] (Feat. Cee-Lo)
09. Bitch [remix] (Feat. E-40 & Too Short)
10. Buzzin’ (Feat. Mann)
11. Switch Up the Format (Feat. El Debarge)
12. Monster (Feat. Michael Jackson)
13. Like A G6 [remix] (Feat. Far East Movement)
14. Down on Me (Feat. Jeremih)
15. Let’s Get it in
16. In My Bedroom (Feat. Olivia)
17. 5 Senses (Feat. Jeremih)
18. Altered Ego [remix] (Feat. Bobby V)
19. Toot it & Boot it [remix] (Feat. Yg)
20. Talk is Cheap (1997)
21. No Dejemos Que Se Apague (Feat. T-Pain) [bonus Track]
Banda: 50 Cent
Nome do Album: The Future is Now
Gênero: Hip-Hop/Funk/Rap
Ano de Lançamento: 2010
Tamanho: 110 MB
Formato: Rar
Qualidade: 128 kbps

Download: Megaupload